Contact us

Amsterdam
Oudezijds Voorburgwal 192
1012 EX
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
amsterdam@thexmasdesigners.com

Bangkok
106 Ramkhamhaeng Road
Soi 8, Hua-mak, Bangkapi
Bangkok 10240
Thailand
bangkok@thexmasdesigners.com

Brisbane
Brisbane Market Flowers
U Block, 385 Sherwood Rd
Rocklea, Qld, 4106
Australia
brisbane@thexmasdesigners.com

Cape Town
100 Strand Street
8000
Cape Town
Republic of South Africa
capetown@thexmasdesigners.com

Dubai
18th Floor Burlington Tower
Business Bay
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
dubai@thexmasdesigners.com

Hong Kong
Unit 4H, Tung Kin Factory Building
200-202 Tsat Tsz Mui Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
hongkong@thexmasdesigners.com

New York
535 Halstead Ave
Mamaroneck
10543 New York
United States of America
newyork@thexmasdesigners.com

Shanghai
1555 Dingxi Road
Changning District
200050 Shanghai
China
shanghai@thexmasdesigners.com

Singapore
53 Sungei Tengah Road
698998 Singapore
Singapore

singapore@thexmasdesigners.com